Reiteration

Okay! what? It supposed to be a my travel blog, so you must be knowing what I’ve done in past one year. Last year I begun my journey with Delhi-Jammu-Katra-Delhi. It was a religious trip but still we had great fun with new friends. Though It was my second trip with Ashish, but i enjoed this one a lot. In October, we again made plans but this time we’re late. I knew this fact but I didnt say anything to my friends because I really wanted to travel somewhere. We choosed Lahaul and Spiti valley, we’re four friend (thats ultimate group). Somehow we just traversed lahaul valley due to some creepy planning and we had to miss Spiti. In March this year I got a chance to travel to Lahore City its not much far from India and I was feeling home overthere. I shouldnt mention it my traveling because I was there for a competetion and didnt see much places.

