Conspectus Berlin

It’s more than 2 week since I’v been here in Berlin and now I just encountered German winters. Its allmost -5’C here and heater(oven) in my room is allmost dead. Untill now, everything is going quite smooth. People are quite warm, well this sound strange but if you enter in Germany through a well known person than its really easy to look inside real people. Certainly, I made quite a few accidents and underestimated extreme winter sometime.  Once again I fall in love with Europian breads and cakes.

I’m in east Berlin right now, which probably looks similar to New Delhi and the communism reflects in the architecture and the life style. It’s surrounded by roseate cafes and parks. I love to go to a Turkish cafe for soup and some kind of bread, its near to my workplace.  more … (next week)

